Author Topic: Cruel Cancer  (Read 46931 times)

Luvinmike

• View Profile
Re: Cruel Cancer
« Reply #60 on: October 24, 2008, 04:52:19 PM »
thank you kevin as it adds an extra large burden of grief and pain as you blame yourself for notpaying close attention, but mostly the agony of thinking your loved one might have lived longer. I have been able to mostly reconcile this emotionally thru my Priest and accepting that i am not a doctor -period. And doctors are human, they typically do more good that harm, but some of them do a very poor job.